Our Staff

Karen Vogelsang | Executive Director
Beth Patterson | Director of Operations
Christi Shaeffer | Executive Office Manager
Anna Whitney | Evangelism Coordinator
Jennifer Bailey | Senior Development Coordinator
Cathy Bickers | Development Coordinator
Debbie Graham | Development Coordinator
Rosalynne Martin | Development Coordinator/Special Projects
Karen Pyun | Development Coordinator
Danielle Sierra | Development Coordinator
Alice Baker | Financial Assistant
Patricia Chapman | Financial Administrator

Our Contact Information

5885 Ridgeway Center Parkway, Suite 210
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
(901) 347-5545


Board of Directors

Donna Gaines (Founder & President)
Ellen Ellis (Vice-President)
David Hogan (Treasurer)
Dayna Street (Secretary)
Jodie Crockarell
Shamichael Hallman
Ellen Olford
David Perdue

Financial Advisory Board

David Perdue, Chairman
Don Hutson
Cary Vaughn
David Lewis
John Wilfong
David Hogan
Harry Smith
Trent Wilson

Learn How to Get Involved

All it takes is one hour a week to help change a child’s life!